kinghellkiller:
“ sid766:
“ Ambulance/Rescue Robot by Vitaly Bulgarov
”
Ok So I’ve been seeing this guys work on tumblr a lot these last few days and I finally went to his site. I must say, wow. Vitaly is incredible. He modeled, from start to finish,... kinghellkiller:
“ sid766:
“ Ambulance/Rescue Robot by Vitaly Bulgarov
”
Ok So I’ve been seeing this guys work on tumblr a lot these last few days and I finally went to his site. I must say, wow. Vitaly is incredible. He modeled, from start to finish,...

kinghellkiller:

sid766:

Ambulance/Rescue Robot by Vitaly Bulgarov

Ok So I’ve been seeing this guys work on tumblr a lot these last few days and I finally went to his site. I must say, wow. Vitaly is incredible. He modeled, from start to finish, a mech a day for 10 days straight. Absolutely incredible! Sick work man. 

blog comments powered by Disqus
  1. rctnglr reblogged this from sid766
  2. monochromeweb reblogged this from sid766
  3. bassman5911 reblogged this from kinghellkiller
  4. kinghellkiller reblogged this from sid766 and added:
    Ok So I’ve been seeing this guys work on tumblr a lot these last few days and I finally went to his site. I must say,...
  5. mck-design-blog reblogged this from sid766
  6. synthetic-ecdysis-blog reblogged this from sid766
  7. sid766 posted this